• BALL VALVES

    Ball valves of our production have successfully proven themselves in practice on the main oil and gas pipelines, on the oil and oil products pumping processing trains, in gas- and heat-supply systems. Ball valves are used as a locking device on the transfer lines for transportation non-aggressive natural gas and other non-aggressive fluids (temperature from -60 to +80 ° C). The connection to the pipeline – bull welding and flanged.

    Read More

  • WEDGE PLUGS

    The plug has also other in some way unique features - for example, with the release of the plug with leak-proofness grade A, the plug is indispensable in oil and gas pipeline constructions.

    Read More

  • PARALLEL-SLIDE VALVES

    Parallel-slide valves of our production have successfully proven themselves in practice on the main oil and gas pipelines and on the other oil and oil products pumping processing trains. QMS on the factory has been certified for compliance with the international standard ISO 9001:2008 and the Russian standard GOST R ISO 9001-2001.

    Read More

  • PARTS AND ASSEMBLY UNITS

    Parts and assembly units for industrial and main pipelines.

    Read More

Company’s expected future development

Company's expected future developmentCompany’s expected future development

One of the new areas of the factory — the production and introduction of the new product items. So in May 2011 the factory put on sale ball valve DN-800 PN 40. Over the last 3 years the company started to produce new products, including a wide range of valves for the oil and gas, such as DN 400, DN 500, DN 700, DN 800 for different pressures, wedge plugs up to 25.0 MPa, and also mastered the production of wedge plugs DN 350 DN 320.
The company plans to modernize the machinery equipment in order to improve the quality of the final products, to extend product differentiation, and to have the possibility to produce shut-off valves with special requirements for the special orders.

• ШАРОВЫЕ КРАНЫ

    Краны шаровые нашего производства хорошо зарекомендовали себя при эксплуатации на магистральных нефтепроводах и газопроводах, на технологических линиях по перекачке нефти и нефтепродуктов, в системах газо­теплоснабжения. Применяются в качестве запорного устройства на технологических линиях по транспортировке неагрессивного природного газа и других неагрессивных сред с температурой от-60 до +80°С. Присоединение к трубопроводу — под приварку и во фланцевом исполнении.

    Подробнее

  • КЛИНОВЫЕ ЗАДВИЖКИ

    Задвижка обладает и другими в некотором роде уникальными особенностями - так, например, при выпуске задвижки с классом герметичности А, задвижка является незаменимой при конструировании нефте и газопроводов.

    Подробнее

  • ЗАДВИЖКИ ШИБЕРНЫЕ

    Задвижки шиберные нашего производства хорошо зарекомендовали себя при эксплуатации на магистральных нефтепроводах и на других технологических линиях по перекачке нефти и нефтепродуктов. СМК предприятия сертифицирована на соответствие требованию международного стандарта ISO 9001:2008 и российского стандарта ГОСТ Р ИСО 9001-2001.

    Подробнее

  • ДЕТАЛИ И СБОРОЧНЫЕ ЕДИНИЦЫ

    Детали и сборочные единицы для технологических и магистральных трубопроводов.

    Подробнее

Перспективы развития

ЗНГООдно из новых направлений завода- выпуск и внедрение новых наименований продукции, так в мае 2011 г. выпущен кран шаровой ДУ-800 Ру 40. За последние 3 года на предприятии освоен выпуск новой продукции, среди них широкая линейка кранов для нефти и газа, таких как Ду 400, Ду 500, Ду 700, Ду 800 на различные давления, клиновые задвижки до 25.0 Мпа, а так же освоено изготовление задвижек клиновых Ду 350 Ду 320.
В целях улучшения качества готовой продукции, расширения номенклатуры и возможности изготовления запорной арматуры со специальными требованиями по спец. заказам на заводе ведется плановая модернизация машиностаночного парка.